Revistat Shqiptare

Revista Psikologji => http://www.revistapsikologji.com

Revista Spekter => http://www.spekter.com.al

Revista Shqiptari => http://www.shqiptari.net

Revista Klan => http://www.revistaklan.com

Revista Jeta => http://www.revistajeta.com

Revista Shqip => http://www.shqip.al

Revista Mapo => http://www.revistamapo.com

Revista One => http://www.revistaone.com

Revista Kosovarja => http://www.kosovarja-ks.com

Revista Rruzull => http://www.rruzull.net

Revista Pasqyra => http://www.pasqyra.com

Revista Teuta => http://www.revistateuta.com

Revista Trafik Vip => http://www.trafikvip.net